2013-14 Concert Season

Family Concert: An Introduction to the Baroque
Saturday, September 28 | 1:00 P.M.
Admission is FREE
Lawrence University, Memorial Chapel
510 East College Avenue
Appleton, WI
PROGRAM: Castello Sonata 1, Corelli Sonata 3, Couperin Royal Concert 2, Bach Violin/Continuo Sonata in G Major

A Baroque Christmas
Saturday, December 14 | 8:00 P.M.
$15/$10 Seniors and Students
(1-hour lunchtime version on Friday, December 13 | 12:00 P.M.)
The Baroque Room
275 East 4th Street Suite 280
Saint Paul, MN
www.thebaroqueroom.com

Guest Recital at Lawrence University
Saturday, January 18 | 3:00 P.M.
Admission is FREE
Lawrence University, Harper Hall
420 East College Avenue (Music-Drama Center)
Appleton, WI

The Complete Corelli Violin Sonatas
Saturday, February 15 | 8:00 P.M.
$15/$10 Seniors and Students
(1-hour lunchtime version on Friday, February 14 | 12:00 P.M.)
The Baroque Room
275 East 4th Street Suite 280
Saint Paul, MN
www.thebaroqueroom.com

The Complete Rameau Harpsichord Concerti
Sunday, March 23 | 4:00 P.M.
Admission is FREE
Mouth Olive Lutheran Church
3045 Chicago Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN
www.mountolivechurch.org

Music For One
Saturday, April 5 | 8:00 P.M.
$15/$10 Seniors and Students
(1-hour lunchtime version on Friday, April 4 | 12:00 P.M.)
The Baroque Room
275 East 4th Street Suite 280
Saint Paul, MN
www.thebaroqueroom.com
PROGRAM: selections from The Goldberg Variations, Bach Suite 5 for Unaccompanied Cello, Bach Partita 2 for Unaccompanied Violin (with Ciaccona)

Bach Masterworks
Saturday, May 24 | 8:00 P.M.
$15/$10 Seniors and Students
(1-hour lunchtime version on Friday, May 23 | 12:00 P.M.)
The Baroque Room
275 East 4th Street Suite 280
Saint Paul, MN
www.thebaroqueroom.com
PROGRAM: to include Bach Viola da Gamba/Obligato Sonata 3, Bach Violin/Obligato Sonata 6, Bach Violin/Continuo Fuga

"The tones produced by each of the FLYING FORMS musicians were superb—crisp and energetic in fast passages, lovely and singing in adagios, a pleasure to hear in ensemble as well as in solos."
- Southampton Press